Staff

Chief Executive Officer:

 

Dean Agnew

dean@trillian.co.nz

 

 

Administration:

(Reception)

Nadja Fengler

nadja@trillian.co.nz

 

Grants Manager:

 

 

Grants Team:

 

Jodi Colquhoun

jodi@trillian.co.nz

 

Finau Musika

finau@trillian.co.nz

Wanita Sjafrie

wanita@trillian.co.nz

 

Accounts:

 

accounts@trillian.co.nz

 

All other queries:                     info@trillian.co.nz

News & Events